Center for Water and Society
Home

CWS Student Members

01

Student Membership

Graduate and undergraduate students who are involved in water-related research are encouraged to become members of the Center for Water and Society. Students are nominated by their advisors and become eligible to apply for student Travel and Research grants awarded by CWS, and also become eligible to participate in the annual World Water Day Poster Competition held each March.

Grad Students Degree Program email
Emily Bouckaert Biological Sciences ekboucka@mtu.edu
Ashley Coble Biological Sciences aacoble@mtu.edu
Brian Danhoff Biological Sciences bmdanhof@mtu.edu
Cameron Goble Biological Sciences cwgoble@mtu.edu
Martin Hobmeier Biological Sciences mmhobmei@mtu.edu
John "Marty" Holtgren Biological Sciences jmholtgr@mtu.edu
Jeff Kiiskila Biological Sciences jdkiiski@mtu.edu
Sara Klemm Biological Sciences smklemm@mtu.edu
Anthony Matthys Biological Sciences nmmatthi@mtu.edu
Barbara Michel Biological Sciences blmichel@mtu.edu
Jeremy Olach Biological Sciences jgolach@mtu.edu
James Olson Biological Sciences (ecology) jameso@mtu.edu
Aparupa Sengupta Biological Sciences asengupt@mtu.edu
Foad Yousef Biological Sciences fyousef@mtu.edu
Leigh Miller CEE - Civil Engineering leighm@mtu.edu
Ali Mirchi, post-doc CEE - Civil Engineering amirchi@mtu.edu
Renee Oats CEE - Civil Engineering roats@mtu.edu
Jennie Tyrell CEE - Civil Engineering jltyrrel@mtu.edu
Alicia Sherrin CEE - Environmental Engineering arsherri@mtu.edu
Jennifer Fuller CEE - Engineering-Environmental jlfuller@mtu.edu
Meral Jackson CEE - Engineering-Environmental mljackso@mtu.edu
Tanvir Khan CEE - Engineering-Environmental trkhan@mtu.edu
Anika Kuczynski CEE - Engineering-Environmental akuczyns@mtu.edu
Cory McDonald CEE - Engineering-Environmental cpmcdona@mtu.edu
Andrea Munoz CEE - Engineering-Environmental amunozhe@mtu.edu
Agustin Robles CEE - Engineering-Environmental aroblesm@mtu.edu
Mark Rowe CEE - Engineering-Environmental mdrowe@mtu.edu
Nate Arnold CEE - Environmental Engineering nbarnold@mtu.edu
Jon Bontrager CEE - Environmental Engineering jdbontra@mtu.edu
Alex Bruns CEE - Environmental Engineering apbruns@mtu.edu
Aaron Dayton CEE - Environmental Engineering aidayton@mtu.edu
Phillip DePetro CEE - Environmental Engineering padepetr@mtu.edu
Marcel Dijkstra CEE - Environmental Engineering mldijkst@mtu.edu
Ben Downer CEE - Environmental Engineering bedowner@mtu.edu
Brandon Ellefson CEE - Environmental Engineering bjellefs@mtu.edu
Rosa Flores-Rangel CEE - Environmental Engineering rmflores@mtu.edu
Mengg Gao CEE - Environmental Engineering mengg@mtu.edu
Albert Galicinao CEE - Environmental Engineering gegalici@mtu.edu
Rasika Gawde CEE - Environmental Engineering rgawde@mtu.edu
Maureen Habarth CEE - Environmental Engineering mlhabart@mtu.edu
Jennifer Heglund CEE - Environmental Engineering jmheglun@mtu.edu
Erica Jones CEE - Environmental Engineering ekjones@mtu.edu
Matthew J. Kucharski CEE - Environmental Engineering mjkuchar@mtu.edu
Renn Lambert CEE - Environmental Engineering rslamber@mtu.edu
Susan Larson CEE - Environmental Engineering smlarson@mtu.edu
Ankita Mandelia CEE - Environmental Engineering ajmandel@mtu.edu
Christa Meingast CEE - Environmental Engineering clmeinga@mtu.edu
Caitlin O'Connell CEE - Environmental Engineering cloconne@mtu.edu
Julie Padilla CEE - Environmental Engineering japadill@mtu.edu
Erin Satchell CEE - Environmental Engineering emsatche@mtu.edu
Kelcey Traynoff CEE - Environmental Engineering krtrayno@mtu.edu
Ashlee Vincent CEE - Environmental Engineering akvincen@mtu.edu
Kate Waring CEE - Environmental Engineering krwaring@mtu.edu
Lindsey Watch CEE - Environmental Engineering lmwatch@mtu.edu
Rungroj Benjakul GMES -Geology rbenjaku@mtu.edu
Emily Gochis GMES -Geology eegochis@mtu.edu
Matt Van Grinsven GMES -Geology mjvangri@mtu.edu
Brice Grunert GMES -Geology bgrunert@mtu.edu
Katelyn Watson GMES - Geological Engineering kafitzge@mtu.edu
Josh Richardson GMES - Geological Engineering jprichar@mtu.edu
Miriam Rios-Sanchez GMES - Geological Engineering mriossan@mtu.edu
Dan Smith GMES - Geological Engineering dmsmith@mtu.edu
Cara W. Shonsey GMES - Master's International Program cwshonse@mtu.edu
Ellis Adams SS - Environmental Policy eeadams@mtu.edu
Aparajita Banerjee SS - Environmental & Energy Policy abanerj1@mtu.edu
Genevieve Borg SS - Environmental Policy gmborg@mtu.edu
Ellen Brennan SS - Environmental Policy eebrenna@mtu.edu
Valorie Gagnon SS - Environmental Policy vsgagnon@mtu.edu
Andrew Kozich SS - Environmental Policy atkozich@mtu.edu
Mariah Maggio SS - Environmental Policy mlmaggio@mtu.edu
Andrew Orthober SS - Environmental Policy acorthob@mtu.edu
Brian Pattullo SS - Environmental Policy/Forestry btpattul@mtu.edu
Stacey Pilling SS - Environmental Policy sapillin@mtu.edu
Melanie Xuna Yang SS - Environmental & Energy Policy xunayang@mtu.edu
Nicholas Bolton SFRES - Forest Science nwbolton@mtu.edu
Elizabeth Boisvert SFRES - Forestry eaboisve@mtu.edu
Drew Ballantyne SFRES - Forestry dballant@mtu.edu
Brenda Bergman SFRES - Forest Science bgbergma@mtu.edu
Adam Coble SFRES - Forest Science apcoble@mtu.edu@mtu.edu
Aleta Daniels SFRES - Forest Ecology & Mgmt aldaniel@mtu.edu
Joshua Davis SFRES - Forest Science joshuad@mtu.edu
Alex Collins SFRES - Forest Science arcollin@mtu.edu
John Hribljan SFRES - Forest Science jahriblj@mtu.edu
Rita Koch SFRES - Forest Science rmkoch@mtu.edu
Christa Luokkala SFRES - Applied Ecology cmluokka@mtu.edu
Cassandra Ott SFRES - Forest Ecology & Mgmt cawrigh1@mtu.edu
Karl Romanowicz SFRES - Applied Ecology kjromano@mtu.edu
 
Undergrad Students Degree Program email
Kassidy Yatso Applied Ecology - SFRES knyatso@mtu.edu
Jessica Koski Social Sciences/ Env. Studies jlkoski@mtu.edu
Hailey Freeman Civil & Environmental Engineering hrfreema@mtu.edu
Coleen Huling Civil & Environmental Engineering cehuling@mtu.edu
Kaye LaFond Civil & Environmental Engineering kmlafond@mtu.edu
Troy Mackey Civil & Environmental Engineering tjmackey@mtu.edu
Mark Maguire Civil & Environmental Engineering mwmaguir@mtu.edu
Emily Schmidt Civil & Environmental Engineering easchmid@mtu.edu
Hannah Williams Forestry & Environmental Science hhwillia@mtu.edu
Kevin Bierlein Environmental Engineering kabierle@mtu.edu
Jarron Hewitt Environmental Engineering jdhewitt@mtu.edu
Michelle Foy Environmental Engineering mlfoy@mtu.edu
Zach Guerrero Environmental Engineering zjguerre@mtu.edu
Katie Kalman Environmental Engineering kakalman@mtu.edu
Nick Nathan Environmental Engineering nbnathan@mtu.edu
Lisa Weidemann Environmental Engineering llweidem@mtu.edu
Neil Baltes Geological Engineering nrbaltes@mtu.edu
Anthony Geglio Geological Engineering ajgeglio@mtu.edu
Paula Giryn Geology pgiryn@mtu.edu
Kyle Hanson Geological Engineering khanson@mtu.edu
Willy Pearson Geological Engineering wgpearso@mtu.edu
James Robinson Geological Engineering jmrobins@mtu.edu
Heather Erickson Biological Sciences hjericks@mtu.edu
Michael Nagel Biological Sciences managel@mtu.edu
Elizabeth Turos Biological Sciences eaturos@mtu.edu
Alexandria Winters Biological Sciences aswinter@mtu.edu

 

About MTCWS / Research / Education / Outreach

Michigan Tech Center for Water and Society
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, Michigan, 49931-1295, USA

Center E-mail: mtcws@mtu.edu

bottom
MTU Arts and Human Sciences | Business | Computing | Engineering | Environmental Studies | Sciences | Technology